Sportsworld Crossing

Monday Schedule

PDF Print E-mail
Date Time AwayTeam AwayScore HomeTeam HomeScore
All Games at Sportsworld Twin Pad
Monday Sept 10 8:15 PM The Babyyys 6 Cougar Hunters 3
9:15 PM Grip n Rip 3 Silky Mitts 3
10:15 PM Winged Wheel 7 Spare Parts 4
Monday Sept 17 8:15 PM Silky Mitts 7 Winged Wheel 1
9:15 PM Cougar Hunters 2 Grip n Rip 4
10:15 PM Goodcatco 4 The Babyyys 5
Monday Sept 24 8:15 PM Spare Parts 3 Goodcatco 5
9:15 PM Winged Wheel 2 Grip n Rip 4
10:15 PM Cougar Hunters 0 Silky Mitts 5
Monday Oct 1 8:15 PM Goodcatco 4 Cougar Hunters 3
9:15 PM The Babyyys 4 Winged Wheel 5
10:15 PM Grip n Rip 4 Spare Parts 0
Monday Oct 8 8:15 PM The Babyyys 5 Grip n Rip 3
9:15 PM Cougar Hunters 2 Spare Parts 5
10:15 PM Silky Mitts 9 Goodcatco 1
Monday Oct 15 8:15 PM Winged Wheel 3 Silky Mitts 5
9:15 PM Spare Parts 1 The Babyyys 8
10:15 PM Goodcatco 5 Grip n Rip 3
Monday Oct 22 8:15 PM Cougar Hunters 1 Winged Wheel 4
9:15 PM Goodcatco 7 Spare Parts 1
10:15 PM The Babyyys 3 Silky Mitts 6
Monday Oct 29 8:15 PM Spare Parts 3 Silky Mitts 9
9:15 PM Winged Wheel 5 Grip n Rip 3
10:15 PM Cougar Hunters 4 The Babyyys 6
Monday Nov 5 8:15 PM The Babyyys 6 Silky Mitts 4
9:15 PM Goodcatco 5 Winged Wheel 3
10:15 PM Grip n Rip 6 Cougar Hunters 5
Monday Nov 12 8:15 PM Grip n Rip 1 Goodcatco 3
9:15 PM Silky Mitts 6 Cougar Hunters 4
10:15 PM Winged Wheel 3 Spare Parts 0
Monday Nov 19 8:15 PM Spare Parts 1 Grip n Rip 1
9:15 PM Goodcatco 4 The Babyyys 8
10:15 PM Cougar Hunters 4 Winged Wheel 1
Monday Nov 26 8:15 PM Cougar Hunters 3 Goodcatco 2
9:15 PM Silky Mitts 9 Spare Parts 1
10:15 PM Grip n Rip 2 The Bayyys 4
Monday Dec 3 8:15 PM The Babyyys 11 Spare Parts 3
9:15 PM Grip n Rip 1 Silky Mitts 0
10:15 PM Goodcatco 3 Winged Wheel 3
Monday Dec 10 8:15 PM Winged Wheel 2 The Babyyys 2
9:15 PM Spare Parts 1 Cougar Hunters 5
**Final Payment Due** 10:15 PM Silky Mitts 3 Goodcatco 6
Monday Dec 17 8:15 PM Cougar Hunters 3 Grip n Rip 5
9:15 PM The Babyyys 6 Silky Mitts 5
10:15 PM Spare Parts 3 Winged Wheel 5
Monday Jan 7 8:15 PM Grip n Rip 6 Goodcatco 7
9:15 PM Silky Mitts 4 Winged Wheel 4
10:15 PM The Babyyys 2 Cougar Hunters 8
Monday Jan 14 8:15 PM Winged Wheel 11 Spare Parts 2
9:15 PM Goodcatco 3 Cougar Hunters 4
10:15 PM Silky Mitts 2 Grip n Rip 1
Monday Jan 21 8:15 PM Cougar Hunters 2 Winged Wheel 3
9:15 PM The Babyyys 4 Goodcatco 4
10:15 PM Grip n Rip 5 Spare Parts 3
Monday Jan 28 8:15 PM Goodcatco 6 Silky Mitts 2
9:15 PM The Babyyys Make Up Grip n Rip Make Up
10:15 PM Spare Parts Make Up Cougar Hunters Make Up
Monday Feb 4 8:15 PM Grip n Rip 2 Winged Wheel 3
9:15 PM Goodcatco 3 Spare Parts 4
10:15 PM Silky Mitts 7 The Babyyys 2
Monday Feb 11 8:15 PM Silky Mitts 4 Goodcatco 4
9:15 PM The Babyyys 5 Winged Wheel 1
2 Game series for last playoff spot 10:15 PM Spare Parts 1 Cougar Hunters 5
Kinsmen (Aud)
Sunday Feb 17 10:00 PM The Babyyys 5 Grip n Rip 0
11:00 PM Cougar Hunters 4 Spare Parts 1
Monday Feb 18 8:15 PM Grip n Rip 2 Silky Mitts 3
9:15 PM Spare Parts 2 Cougar Hunters 6
10:15 PM Goodcatco 3 Winged Wheel 5
Monday Feb 25 8:15 PM Silky Mitts 3 The Babyyys 7
*Playoffs start for teams 3rd-6th* 9:15 PM Grip n Rip 2 Goodcatco 5
*1st vs 2nd for 2 more Reg Season Games 10:15 PM Cougar Hunters 4 Winged Wheel 1
Monday Mar 4 8:15 PM Winged Wheel 1 Cougar Hunters 3*
9:15 PM Goodcatco 4* Grip n Rip 2
10:15 PM The Babyyys 5 Silky Mitts 0
Monday Mar 11 8:15 PM Goodcatco 2 Silky Mitts 8
9:15 PM The Babyyys 6 Cougar Hunters 2
10:15 PM Spare Parts 2 Winged Wheel 9
Monday Mar 18 8:15 PM Grip n Rip Spare Parts
9:15 PM Cougar Hunters The Babyyys
10:15 PM Silky Mitts Goodcatco
Monday Mar 25 8:15 PM Finals
9:15 PM
10:15 PM
Monday Apr 1 8:15 PM Finals
9:15 PM
10:15 PM