Sportsworld Crossing

Sunday Schedule

PDF Print E-mail
Date Time AwayTeam AwayScore HomeTeam HomeScore
Don McLaren
Sunday Sept 17 5:00 PM Space Cadets 6 Chiefs 3
6:00 PM River Clowns 2 Hogs 3
7:00 PM BGBN 2 Red Rockets 9
8:00 PM Finest Prospects 0 HK Thunder 11
9:00 PM Book Hockey 2 Hatrick Swayzes 4
10:00 PM Zambroni's 2 BoyzHau5 7
Don McLaren
Sunday Sept 24 5:00 PM Book Hockey 6 Finest Prospects 4
6:00 PM Hatrick Swayzes 4 Red Rockets 5
7:00 PM HK Thunder 7 Zambroni's 1
8:00 PM BoyzHau5 6 BGBN 1
9:00 PM Hogs 1 Space Cadets 1
10:00 PM Chiefs 4 River Clowns 1
Kinsmen
Sunday Oct 1 4:00 PM BoyzHau5 Chiefs
5:00 PM Space Cadets River Clowns
6:00 PM Hogs 0 Book Hockey 3
**Payment Due** 7:00 PM Zambroni's 1 Hatrick Swayzes 6
8:00 PM Red Rockets 6 HK Thunder 4
9:00 PM Finest Prospects 2 BGBN 6
Kinsmen
Sunday Oct 8 3:00 PM HK Thunder 0 Hogs 5
4:00 PM BGBN 8 Zambroni's 0
5:00 PM Chiefs 5 Finest Prospects 0
6:00 PM River Clowns 5 Book Hockey 0
7:00 PM Hatrick Swayzes 7 BoyzHau5 4
8:00 PM Red Rockets 5 Space Cadets 0
Division Split
Don McLaren
Sunday Oct 15 5:00 PM Hatrick Swayzes 2 Red Rockets 3
6:00 PM Book Hockey 3 BGBN 4
7:00 PM BoyzHau5 3 Space Cadets 4
8:00 PM Zambroni's 1 River Clowns 4
9:00 PM Chiefs 4 HK Thunder 2
10:00 PM Hogs 2 Finest Prospects 1
Sunday Oct 22
NO Hockey
Kiwanis
Sunday Oct 29 5:30 PM Finest Prospects 2 River Clowns 3
6:30 PM Space Cadets 5 HK Thunder 2
7:30 PM Red Rockets 5 BoyzHau5 5
8:30 PM Zambroni's 0 Book Hockey 6
9:30 PM BGBN 4 Hogs 1
10:30 PM Hatrick Swayzes 4 Chiefs 4
Kiwanis
Sunday Nov 5 5:30 PM Zambroni's 4 Finest Prospects 2
6:30 PM BoyzHau5 5 Hatrick Swayzes 4
7:30 PM Book Hockey 3 Hogs 3
8:30 PM Chiefs 1 Space Cadets 3
9:30 PM River Clowns 8 BGBN 5
10:30 PM HK Thunder 4 Red Rockets 3
Kiwanis
Sunday Nov 12 5:30 PM Hatrick Swayzes 6 HK Thunder 5
6:30 PM BoyzHau5 1 Chiefs 2
7:30 PM BGBN 9 Zambroni's 4
8:30 PM Hogs 2 River Clowns 6
9:30 PM Red Rockets 3 Space Cadets 4
10:30 PM Finest Prospects 2 Book Hockey 6
Kiwanis
Sunday Nov 19 5:30 PM Book Hockey 2 River Clowns 4
6:30 PM BoyzHau5 5 HK Thunder 3
7:30 PM Zambroni's 0 Hogs 5
8:30 PM Chiefs 5 Red Rockets 3
9:30 PM BGBN 7 Finest Prospects 2
10:30 PM Space Cadets 4 Hatrick Swayzes 2
Kiwanis
Sunday Nov 26 5:30 PM River Clowns 6 Zambroni's 1
6:30 PM Hogs 4 Finest Prospects 3
7:30 PM Red Rockets 5 Hatrick Swayzes 6
8:30 PM Space Cadets 4 BoyzHau5 4
**Final Payment Due** 9:30 PM HK Thunder 3 Chiefs 4
10:30 PM BGBN 1 Book Hockey 1
Don McLaren
Sunday Dec 3 5:00 PM BoyzHau5 1 Red Rockets 3
6:00 PM Finest Prospects 1 River Clowns 3
7:00 PM Chiefs 3 Space Cadets 2
8:00 PM Book Hockey 3 Zambroni's 1
9:00 PM BGBN 6 Hogs 2
10:00 PM Hatrick Swayzes 2 HK Thunder 6
Don McLaren
Sunday Dec 10 5:00 PM BoyzHau5 2 Chiefs 7
6:00 PM Red Rockets 6 Hatrick Swayzes 3
7:00 PM River Clowns 5 BGBN 2
8:00 PM Hogs 2 Book Hockey 7
9:00 PM Zambroni's 2 Finest Prospects 4
10:00 PM HK Thunder 1 Space Cadets 5
Kinsmen
Sunday Dec 17
(Make Up Games) 1:00 PM BoyzHau5 4 Chiefs 4
2:00 PM Space Cadets 7 River Clowns 3
Don McLaren
Sunday Dec 17 5:00 PM BoyzHau5 7 Space Cadets 4
6:00 PM Finest Prospects 1 Book Hockey 6
7:00 PM Chiefs 2 Hatrick Swayzes 2
8:00 PM River Clowns 3 Hogs 2
9:00 PM Red Rockets 1 HK Thunder 2
10:00 PM BGBN 7 Zambroni's 1
Sunday Dec 24
No Hockey
Sunday Dec 31
No Hockey
Don McLaren
Sunday Jan 7 5:00 PM River Clowns 3 BGBN 2
6:00 PM HK Thunder 4 BoyzHau5 4
7:00 PM Hogs 5 Finest Prospects 3
8:00 PM Space Cadets 2 Hatrick Swayzes 1
9:00 PM Zambroni's 0 Book Hockey 8
10:00 PM Red Rockets 2 Chiefs 5
Kiwanis
Sunday Jan 14 5:30 PM Book Hockey 3 River Clowns 2
6:30 PM BGBN 0 Finest Prospects 0
7:30 PM Zambroni's 2 Hogs 6
8:30 PM Space Cadets 4 Red Rockets 2
9:30 PM Chiefs 3 HK Thunder 5
10:30 PM BoyzHau5 7 Hatrick Swayzes 6
Sunday Jan 21
No Hockey
Sunday Jan 28
No Hockey
Kiwanis
Sunday Feb 4 5:30 PM Space Cadets 3 Chiefs 0
6:30 PM Red Rockets 3 BoyzHau5 11
7:30 PM Book Hockey 5 BGBN 2
8:30 PM Finest Prospects 4 Zambronis 0
9:30 PM HK Thunder 5 Hatrick Swayzes 0
10:30 PM Hogs 5 River Clowns 0
Kiwanis
Sunday Feb 11 5:30 PM HK Thunder 2 Space 4
6:30 PM Zambroni's 0 River Clowns 10
7:30 PM Hatrick Swayzes 7 Red Rockets 11
8:30 PM BoyzHau5 8 Chiefs 5
9:30 PM Book Hockey 7 Finest Prospects 0
10:30 PM BGBN 8 Hogs 1
Don McLaren
Sunday Feb 18 6:00 PM Finest Prospects 1 Hogs 2
7:00 PM Hatrick Swayzes 6 BoyzHau5 7
Playoffs start teams 3rd-6th 8:00 PM Zambroni's 1 BGBN 2
2 Game Series 1st team to 3PTS 9:00 PM HK Thunder 3 Red Rockets 1
1st&2nd play 2 more reg season games 10:00 PM Book Hockey 4 River Clowns 3
11:00 PM Chiefs 5 Space Cadets 0
Kiwanis
Sunday Feb 25 5:30 PM Space Cadets 5 Chiefs 0
6:30 PM River Clowns 0 Book Hockey 2
7:30 PM Red Rockets 3 HK Thunder 3*
8:30 PM BGBN 10* Zambroni's 7
9:30 PM BoyzHau5 3* Hatrick Swayzes 3
10:30 PM Hogs 4* Finest Prospects 4
Kiwanis
Sunday Mar 4 5:30 PM Hatrick Swayzes 4 Red Rockets 3
6:30 PM BoyzHau5 4 Chiefs 3
7:30 PM Hogs 3 Book Hockey 5
8:30 PM BGBN 3 River Clowns 7
9:30 PM Finest Prospects 8 Zambronis 0
10:30 PM HK Thunder 1 Space Cadets 6
Kiwanis
Sunday Mar 11 3:30 PM Space Cadets 4* HK Thunder 1
4:30 PM Zambronis 1 Finest Prospects 6
5:30 PM River Clowns 6* BGBN 3
6:30 PM Book Hockey 4* Hogs 0
7:30 PM Chiefs 3 BoyzHau5 4*
8:30 PM Red Rockets 4 Hatrick Swayzes 7
Sunday Mar 18
NO Hockey
Don McLaren
Sunday Mar 25 7:00 PM BoyzHau5 5 Space Cadets 1
8:00 PM River Clowns 3 Book Hockey 3
9:00 PM HK Thunder 5 Hatrick Swayzes 0
Grand River
Sunday Mar 25 8:00 PM Chiefs 0 Red Rockets 0
9:00 PM Hogs 8 Zambronis 1
10:00 PM Finest Prospects 1 BGBN 4
Activa Sportsplex
Sunday April 1 3:00 PM Book Hockey 4* River Clowns 3
4:00 PM Space Cadets 4* BoyzHau5 3
5:00 PM Hogs 2 Finest Prospects 3
6:00 PM BGBN 8 Zambronis 2
7:00 PM Chiefs 0 HK Thunder 0
8:00 PM Red Rockets 0 Hatrick Swayzes 0