Sportsworld Crossing

Thursday 40 Plus Schedule

PDF Print E-mail
Date Time Away Team Away Score Home Team Home Score
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Sept 13 7:00 PM Ice Hawks 1 Mid Ice Crisis 0
8:15 PM Wolverines 1 Black Velvet 7
9 Teams 1 Team gets a bye 10:15 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 1 Devildog Hitmen 3
11:15 PM Last Call 4 Pro Shockers 4
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Sept 20 6:15 PM Devildog Hitmen 8 Wolverines 1
8:00 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 1 Last Call 3
10:00 PM Mid Ice Crisis 2 Black Velvet 4
Activa Sportsplex 11:00 PM Splash 0 Ice Hawks 5
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Sept 27 7:15 PM Pro Shockers 6 Splash 4
9:00 PM Black Velvet 6 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 1
10:00 PM Ice Hawks 2 Devildog Hitmen 2
Activa Sportsplex 10:00 PM Wolverines 3 Last Call 3
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Oct 4 6:15 PM Last Call 2 Ice Hawks 1
7:15 PM Devildog Hitmen 3 Splash 2
10:00 PM Mid Ice Crisis 2 Wolverines 2
Don McLaren 10:30 PM Black Velvet 4 Pro Shockers 2
(61 Green St, Kitchener)
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Oct 11 7:00 PM Wolverines 6 Pro Shockers 3
8:00 PM Mid Ice Crisis 3 Devildog Hitmen 4
9:15 PM Last Call 3 Black Velvet 0
Don McLaren 10:30 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 4 Splash 5
(61 Green St, Kitchener)
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Oct 18 6:00 PM Splash 4 Black Velvet 11
8:00 PM Pro Shockers 4 Ice Hawks 3
10:00 PM Wolverines 4 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 1
Don McLaren 9:30 PM Last Call 3 Mid Ice Crisis 2
(61 Green St, Kitchener)
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Oct 25 7:15 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 0 Mid Ice Crisis 4
8:15 PM Splash 2 Wolverines 6
11:00 PM Ice Hawks 2 Black Velvet 7
Don McLaren 9:30 PM Devildog Hitmen 4 Pro Shockers 1
(61 Green St, Kitchener)
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Nov 1 6:15 PM Mid Ice Crisis 1 Pro Shockers 4
7:00 PM Black Velvet 4 Devildog Hitmen 1
9:15 PM Last Call 9 Splash 1
Don McLaren 10:30 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 3 Ice Hawks 1
(61 Green St, Kitchener)
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Nov 8 7:15 PM Ice Hawks 6 Wolverines 4
8:15 PM Devildog Hitmen 0 Last Call 1
11:00 PM Splash 1 Mid Ice Crisis 3
Don McLaren 9:30 PM Pro Shockers 3 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 2
(61 Green St, Kitchener)
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Nov 15 6:00 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 1 Last Call 4
7:15 PM Mid Ice Crisis 2 Black Velvet 7
9:00 PM Splash 3 Ice Hawks 2
Don McLaren 10:30 PM Wolverines 3 Devildog Hitmen 9
(61 Green St, Kitchener)
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Nov 22 6:00 PM Mid Ice Crisis 3 Pro Shockers 3
8:15 PM Ice Hawks 3 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 5
10:15 PM Last Call 5 Wolverines 1
Don McLaren 9:30 PM Devildog Hitmen 3 Black Velvet 3
(61 Green St, Kitchener)
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Nov 29 7:00 PM Wolverines 5 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 2
9:15 PM Black Velvet 8 Ice Hawks 3
10:00 PM Pro Shockers 2 Last Call 2
Don McLaren 9:30 PM Splash 1 Mid Ice Crisis 4
(61 Green St, Kitchener)
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Dec 6 7:00 PM Last Call 1 Black Velvet 1
**Payment Due** 8:00 PM Devildog Hitmen 2 Splash 2
9:00 PM Wolverines 3 Pro Shockers 1
Dom Cadillo (Aud) 9:15 PM Mid Ice Crisis 4 Ice Hawks 2
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Dec 13 6:15 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 0 Devildog Hitmen 4
8:00 PM Black Velvet 4 Pro Shockers 1
9:00 PM Mid Ice Crisis 1 Last Call 3
10:15 PM Splash 5 Wolverines 2
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Dec 20 7:00 PM Pro Shockers 2 Ice Hawks 1
8:00 PM Last Call 2 Splash 5
10:15 PM Devildog Hitmen 0 Mid Ice Crisis 1
Don McLaren 10:30 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 1 Black Velvet 8
(61 Green St, Kitchener)
Thursday Dec 27
**No Hockey**
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Jan 3 8:15 PM Mid Ice Crisis 3 Devildog Hitmen 3
9:15 PM Ice Hawks 6 Wolverines 0
10:00 PM Pro Shockers 4 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 4
10:15 PM Black Velvet 4 Splash 0
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Jan 10 6:00 PM Wolverines 3 Mid Ice Crisis 4
6:15 PM Splash 4 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 2
7:15 PM Last Call 5 Ice Hawks 1
Activa Sportsplex 11:15 PM Devildog Hitmen 0 Pro Shockers 1
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Jan 17 10:00 PM Ice Hawks 3 Devildog Hitmen 2
10:15 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 1 Mid Ice Crisis 4
11:00 PM Pro Shockers 6 Last Call 3
Activa Sportsplex 10:15 PM Black Velvet 5 Wolverines 1
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Jan 24 6:00 PM Last Call 7 Devildog Hitmen 2
8:00 PM Black Velvet 4 Ice Hawks 2
9:15 PM Mid Ice Crisis 4 Splash 2
11:00 PM Wolverines 5 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 0
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Jan 31 6:15 PM Wolverines 5 Black Velvet 3
7:15 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 1 Pro Shockers 3
10:00 PM Splash 1 Last Call 6
10:15 PM Devildog Hitmen 3 Ice Hawks 1
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Feb 7 6:15 PM Pro Shockers 0 Splash 4
7:00 PM Last Call 2 Devildog Hitmen 1
10:00 PM Black Velvet 7 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 1
11:00 PM Mid Ice Crisis 0 Wolverines 4
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Feb 14 10:15 PM Ice Hawks Cambridge Ice Dawgs
*2 Game Series for last Playoff Spot*
*No Games on the hour*
Activa Sportsplex
Wednesday Feb 20 10:15 PM Devildog Hitmen Black Velvet
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Feb 21 7:00 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs Ice Hawks
8:15 PM Wolverines Splash
11:00 PM Mid Ice Crisis Pro Shockers
Activa Sportsplex 10:15 PM Last Call Devildog Hitmen
Activa Sportsplex
Monday Feb 25 10:15 PM Splash Pro Shockers
11:15 PM Last Call Wolverines
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Feb 28 6th 3rd
7th 2nd
8th 1st
5th 4th
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Mar 7 4th 5th
1st 8th
2nd 7th
3rd 6th
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Mar 14 Semi Finals
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Mar 21 Semi Finals
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Mar 28 Finals
Sportsworld Twin Pad Finals
Thursday Apr 4