Sportsworld Crossing

Thursday 40 Plus Schedule

PDF Print E-mail
Date Time Away Team Away Score Home Team Home Score
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Sept 14 7:00 PM Wolverines 0 Black Velvet 6
8:15 PM Ice Hawks 2 Last Call 4
10:00 PM Devildog Hitmen 4 Mid Ice Crisis 3
11:00 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 0 Splash 5
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Sept 21 6:00 PM Splash 1 Devildog Hitmen 4
8:00 PM Mid Ice Crisis 7 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 4
10:15 PM Last Call 5 Black Velvet 5
Activa Sportsplex 11:00 PM Ice Hawks 2 Wolverines 3
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Sept 28 6:15 PM Last Call 5 Mid Ice Crisis 3
7:15 PM Splash 1 Wolverines 0
9:15 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 1 Ice Hawks 2
Activa Sportsplex 10:00 PM Black Velvet 1 Devildog Hitmen 0
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Oct 5 6:00 PM Ice Hawks 2 Black Velvet 7
9:00 PM Devildog Hitmen 4 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 0
**Payment Due** 10:00 PM Wolverines 1 Last Call 8
10:15 PM Mid Ice Crisis 4 Splash 3
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Oct 12 7:00 PM Splash 9 Ice Hawks 4
7:15 PM Wolverines 3 Devildog Hitmen 10
9:15 PM Black Velvet 5 Mid Ice Crisis 3
Activa Sportsplex 10:15 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 0 Last Call 2
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Oct 19 6:15 PM Black Velvet Cambridge Ice Dawgs
8:00 PM Last Call Devildog Hitmen
9:00 PM Splash Wolverines
Activa Sportsplex 11:15 PM Ice Hawks Mid Ice Crisis
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Oct 26 7:00 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs Wolverines
8:15 PM Mid Ice Crisis Devildog Hitmen
10:00 PM Ice Hawks Black Velvet
11:15 PM Last Call Splash
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Nov 2 7:15 PM Devildog Hitmen Ice Hawks
8:15 PM Black Velvet Splash
11:00 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs Last Call
Activa Sportsplex 10:15 PM Wolverines Mid Ice Crisis
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Nov 9 7:15 PM Mid Ice Crisis Last Call
8:00 PM Black Velvet Wolverines
8:15 PM Ice Hawks Cambridge Ice Dawgs
Activa Sportsplex 10:15 PM Splash Devildog Hitmen
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Nov 16 6:15 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs Mid Ice Crisis
8:00 PM Splash Ice Hawks
8:15 PM Last Call Wolverines
11:15 PM Devildog Hitmen Black Velvet
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Nov 23 6:00 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs Splash
7:00 PM Ice Hawks Devildog Hitmen
9:15 PM Wolverines Mid Ice Crisis
Activa Sportsplex 10:15 PM Black Velvet Last Call
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Nov 30 6:00 PM Devildog Hitmen Wolverines
**Final Payment Due** 7:00 PM Last Call Splash
11:00 PM Mid Ice Crisis Ice Hawks
Activa Sportsplex 11:15 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs Black Velvet
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Dec 7 7:15 PM
9:15 PM
10:15 PM Devildog Hitmen
11:00 PM
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Dec 14 8:00 PM
8:15 PM
9:00 PM
Activa Sportsplex 10:15 PM Devildog Hitmen
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Dec 21
8:00 PM Devildog Hitmen
10:00 PM
11:00 PM
11:15 PM
Thursday Dec 28 NO Hockey