Sportsworld Crossing

Thursday 40 Plus Schedule

PDF Print E-mail
Date Time Away Team Away Score Home Team Home Score
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Sept 14 7:00 PM Wolverines 0 Black Velvet 6
8:15 PM Ice Hawks 2 Last Call 4
10:00 PM Devildog Hitmen 4 Mid Ice Crisis 3
11:00 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 0 Splash 5
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Sept 21 6:00 PM Splash 1 Devildog Hitmen 4
8:00 PM Mid Ice Crisis 7 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 4
10:15 PM Last Call 5 Black Velvet 5
Activa Sportsplex 11:00 PM Ice Hawks 2 Wolverines 3
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Sept 28 6:15 PM Last Call 5 Mid Ice Crisis 3
7:15 PM Splash 1 Wolverines 0
9:15 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 1 Ice Hawks 2
Activa Sportsplex 10:00 PM Black Velvet 1 Devildog Hitmen 0
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Oct 5 6:00 PM Ice Hawks 2 Black Velvet 7
9:00 PM Devildog Hitmen 4 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 0
**Payment Due** 10:00 PM Wolverines 1 Last Call 8
10:15 PM Mid Ice Crisis 4 Splash 3
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Oct 12 7:00 PM Splash 9 Ice Hawks 4
7:15 PM Wolverines 3 Devildog Hitmen 10
9:15 PM Black Velvet 5 Mid Ice Crisis 3
Activa Sportsplex 10:15 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 0 Last Call 2
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Oct 19 6:15 PM Black Velvet 9 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 1
8:00 PM Last Call 2 Devildog Hitmen 0
9:00 PM Splash 1 Wolverines 1
Activa Sportsplex 11:15 PM Ice Hawks 1 Mid Ice Crisis 7
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Oct 26 7:00 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 4 Wolverines 2
8:15 PM Mid Ice Crisis 1 Devildog Hitmen 4
10:00 PM Ice Hawks 2 Black Velvet 7
11:15 PM Last Call 6 Splash 2
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Nov 2 7:15 PM Devildog Hitmen 4 Ice Hawks 3
8:15 PM Black Velvet 7 Splash 1
11:00 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 0 Last Call 5
Activa Sportsplex 10:15 PM Wolverines 3 Mid Ice Crisis 5
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Nov 9 7:15 PM Mid Ice Crisis 5 Last Call 4
8:00 PM Black Velvet 2 Wolverines 0
8:15 PM Ice Hawks 5 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 2
Activa Sportsplex 10:15 PM Splash 2 Devildog Hitmen 2
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Nov 16 6:15 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 3 Mid Ice Crisis 2
8:00 PM Splash 2 Ice Hawks 3
8:15 PM Last Call 5 Wolverines 4
11:15 PM Devildog Hitmen 0 Black Velvet 4
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Nov 23 6:00 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 4 Splash 2
7:00 PM Ice Hawks 3 Devildog Hitmen 1
9:15 PM Wolverines 5 Mid Ice Crisis 2
Activa Sportsplex 10:15 PM Black Velvet 1 Last Call 6
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Nov 30 6:00 PM Devildog Hitmen 3 Wolverines 3
**Final Payment Due** 7:00 PM Last Call 4 Splash 3
11:00 PM Mid Ice Crisis 3 Ice Hawks 3
Activa Sportsplex 11:15 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 2 Black Velvet 7
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Dec 7 7:15 PM Black Velvet 2 Splash 4
9:15 PM Mid Ice Crisis 7 Last Call 2
10:15 PM Devildog Hitmen 4 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 1
11:00 PM Ice Hawks 4 Wolverines 0
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Dec 14 8:00 PM Mid Ice Crisis 2 Black Velvet 7
8:15 PM Wolverines 4 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 1
9:00 PM Last Call 1 Ice Hawks 0
Activa Sportsplex 10:15 PM Splash 4 Devildog Hitmen 3
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Dec 21
8:00 PM Devildog Hitmen 2 Last Call 4
10:00 PM Mid Ice Crisis 7 Splash 2
11:00 PM Black Velvet 1 Wolverines 1
11:15 PM Ice Hawks 2 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 4
Thursday Dec 28 NO Hockey
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Jan 4 6:00 PM Ice Hawks 0 Black Velvet 0
6:15 PM Devildog Hitmen 7 Mid Ice Crisis 1
10:15 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 2 Wolverines 7
11:00 PM Last Call 8 Splash 1
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Jan 11
7:15 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 2 Last Call 6
8:00 PM Mid Ice Crisis 8 Splash 2
10:00 PM Black Velvet 4 Devildog Hitmen 1
Activa Sportsplex 11:15 PM Wolverines 5 Ice Hawks 3
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Jan 18 7:00 PM Ice Hawks 2 Mid Ice Crisis 6
8:15 PM Last Call 3 Wolverines 7
9:15 PM Splash 1 Black Velvet 3
11:15 PM Devildog Hitmen 3 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 1
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Jan 25 9:15 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 1 Black Velvet 5
10:00 PM Devildog Hitmen 5 Last Call 2
10:15 PM Splash 1 Ice Hawks 1
11:00 PM Wolverines 1 Mid Ice Crisis 4
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Feb 1 6:15 PM Black Velvet 2 Mid Ice Crisis 3
7:15 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 4 Splash 2
8:00 PM Devildog Hitmen 3 Wolverines 0
9:00 PM Ice Hawks 2 Last Call 6
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Feb 8 6:00 PM Mid Ice Crisis 2 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 1
9:15 PM Last Call 6 Black Velvet 3
10:15 PM Ice Hawks 1 Devildog Hitmen 6
Activa Sportsplex 10:15 PM Wolverines 2 Splash 5
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Feb 15 6:15 PM Black Velvet 5 Wolverines 0
7:15 PM Devildog Hitmen 2 Last Call 1
9:00 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 2 Ice Hawks 5
10:00 PM Splash 5 Mid Ice Crisis 5
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Feb 22 6:15 PM Splash 3 Mid Ice Crisis 5
8:15 PM Wolverines 3 Devildog Hitmen 3
Playoffs - 2 Game Series 1st Team to 3PTS 10:00 PM Ice Hawks 0 Black Velvet 2
Activa Sportsplex 10:15 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 0 Last Call 8
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Mar 1 6:15PM Last Call 3* Cambridge Ice Dawgs 0
8:15 PM Black Velvet 1 Ice Hawks 3*
10:00 PM Devildog Hitmen 3* Wolverines 1
Activa Sportsplex 10:15 PM Mis Ice Crisis 7 Splash 5
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Mar 8 6:00 PM Splash 9 Wolverines 2
8:00 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 2 Black Velvet 3
9:15 PM Ice Hawks 2 Last Call 6
11:00 PM Mid Ice Crisis 0 Devildog Hitmen 5
Thursday Mar 15
NO Hockey
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Mar 22 7:00 PM Devildog Hitmen 2* Mid Ice Crisis 4
8:15 PM Last Call 7* Ice Hawks 1
10:15 PM Black Velvet 6 Splash 3
11:15 PM Wolverines 6 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 4
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday Mar 29 7:00 PM Ice Hawks 1 Wolverines 2
8:15 PM Cambridge Ice Dawgs 2 Splash 4
10:15 PM Devildog Hitmen 1 Last Call 4
11:15 PM Black Velvet 5 Mid Ice Crisis 5
Sportsworld Twin Pad
Thursday April 5 6:00 PM Last Call 3* Devildog Hitmen 2
8:00 PM Mid Ice Crisis 1 Cambridge Ice Dawgs 3
10:00 PM Wolverines 0 Black Velvet 3
Activa Sportsplex 10:00 PM Splash 5 Ice Hawks 9
Last Call 2017/18 Champs